Eva Dayana

Eva Dayana

General clerk, HRD dept.
 

Currently employed at Language lesson (private), Homemade cookies, Model agency, HRD dept.

Previous: Mearsk Sealand, Plus bhd.

 

Previous: Ikmgs, TIGS

 

    Summary

    My name is Nourul Eva Dayana. I am 32 years old. I live in state of Johor Darul Takzim southern of peninsular Malaysia. I m the only child in a family...no brothers or sisters. I live wif my mother. She was a retired headmistress. My father passed away on 24/12/2004. I ran a small business..homemade bakery business. During my free time I like to play bowling or badminton...my hobby is cooking. Like to cook n always do research n learn new recepies..all around the world. I love instruments by piano...everytime before I fell asleep...Ive listening to my piano instrument music. I enjoyed listening music by westlife...it similar to myself...

Experiences

Owner

At Homemade cookies

From January 2013 to Present
 

Bahasa ( Malay ) language.

At Language lesson (private)

From January 2013 to Present
 

General clerk

At HRD dept.

From May 2011 to Present
 

Part time model ( hijab )

At Model agency

From March 2011 to Present
 

General shipping clerk.

At Mearsk Sealand

From January 2008 to May 2011
 

Toll teller

At Plus bhd.

From September 2003 to December 2007
Best tollteler for month of June & Sep.
 

Ikmgs, Casablanca

Business management, ikmgs

From January 2000 to October 2002
 

TIGS, Batu Pahat

A level

From January 1994 to December 1999
 

Centres d'intérêt

 
  • During free time
  • I like to played bowling
  • badminton
  • paintballs. Reading novels